SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS DEVI AHILYA UNIVERSITY, INDORE Counseling for Admission in M.A. Economics Programme

Date: 21/06/2023 at 10.30 AM

Venue: School of Economics, Takshashila Campus, Khandwa Road, Devi Ahilya University, Indore

Documents required at the time of Counseling:

- Photographs (two)
- Copy of the application form
- Affidavit for gap in studies (if applicable)
- Also bring two sets of self attested photocopy of each of the following documents for submission after verification with originals:
 - ✓ Mark sheet of 10th, 12th, Graduation -for the semesters/year of which result has been declared. (photocopy of each and original for verification)
 - ✓ Migration Certificate (if available)
 - ✓ Transfer Certificate (If available)
 - ✓ Caste Certificate (for SC/ ST/ OBC candidates)
 - ✓ M.P. Domicile Certificate (for SC/ ST/ OBC candidates)
 - ✓ Income certificate (for SC/ ST/ OBC candidates)
 - ✓ EWS certificate (if you applied under EWS category)

Note:

The provisional admission will be offered on the basis of merit after verification of your documents during counseling. The last date to pay the fees will be 25/06/2023.

Prof. Kanhaiya Ahuja

HEAD



SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS DEVI AHILYA UNIVERSITY, INDORE Fees Structure M.A. (Economics)

Particulars	I Semester	
	For Boys	For Girls
	2415	2415
Academic Fee	1050	1050
Development & Maintainance	2750	2750
Examination Fee	3630	3422
Student Service Fee	9845	9637
Total	2000	2000
Caution Money	500	500
Alumini Fee	12345	12137
Grant Total	12343	

^{**}Note:- Grand total includes the caution money.





SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS DEVI AHILYA UNIVERSITY, INDORE List of Applicants for M.A (Economics) 2023

No		ME
1		RUSHI KHALE
2		STHA PRAJAPATI
3	AB	HISHEK ALAWA
4		AY SINGH RAGHUVANSHI
5		ANKSHA DIXIT
6	AK	(ANSHA THAKUR
7	AN	NISH SHAIKH
8		NJALI SHAH
g	Al	NJALI KATHWAS
10	A	NUSHKA SOLANKI
1:	1 C	HANCHAL PARIHAR
1:	2 A	SHUTOSH Trivedi
1	3 A	VNI JAIN
1	4 B	SHAGYASHREE MEENA
1		CHANCHAL MAKWEY
1	6 [DEWARTI KUMARIBHAGAT
1	7 [DIKSHAYADAV
1	18	DOLLY BAGHELA
	19	DURGESH UKEY
	20	ESHAN Jain
	21	FRUTI GOYAL
	22	HARSHIT CHOUHAN
	23	HASAN QURESHI
	24	JAGDISH MAHAJAN
	25	JAYA PATHAK
		KHUSHI QURESHI
	27	KRATIK APATEL
	28	KRISHNADATT TIWARI
	29	KUMARI LAXMISHARMA
	30	KUNAL MEHRA
	31	MANSI DESHMUKH
	32	MANSI PAREY
	33	MITALI MUKATIJAT
	34	MUSKAN BANI
	35	NIYATI RATHORE
	36	PALAK SHARMA
	37	The state of the s
	38	
	39	THE STATE OF THE S
	40	TO SHIP DECLIMITY



41	PRADHU MANMUNIYA
42	PRAGYA PANCHOLI
43	PRATHAM EDNAWAR
44	PREETIKA YADAV
45	PRIYA RAWAT
46	RADHIKA RATHI
47	RAGHVENDRA YADAV
48	RAGINI SURYAVANSHI
49	RAMSAY DANGYA
50	RENUKA MAURYA
51	RESHAM KHAN
52	RIDDH IJAIN
53	RISHITASINGH GOUR
54	RITIK PATIL
55	RITIK AATLE
56	ROSHAN TAYDE
57	SAKSHI PARASHAR
58	SAKSHI VISHWAKARMA
59	SAKSHI BHALEY
60	SANCHALI MISHRA
61	SHALINI SARATHE
62	SHARDA KUMARI
63	SHEA PAUL
64	SHREYA KORRAPATI
65	SONALI KATHAKARE
66	SONAM MOURYA
67	
68	SUBHASH KUMAR RATHOUR
69	TANISH PATIDAR
70	TANUSHRI SAMRIT
7:	VEDANT SAHU
7:	VINEETA PATIDAR
7.	
7	VIRENDRA KUMAR DINDORE
7	
7	6 YASHIKA SINGH RATHORE
7	7 YUKTA BHAGWAT

